Kontakt          
           

  Adresse

  Anfahrt

  Mitarbeiter

  Schönenberg Ingenieure
Projekt GmbH
Schönenberg Ingenieure
Baumanagement GmbH
         
  Geschäftsleitung Geschäftsleitung
         
  Dipl. Ing. (Univ) Florian Miller
Geschäftsführer
miller@ib-schoenenberg.de
Telefon +49 (0)89 | 54 70 70 - 34
Mobil  +49 (0)160 | 3 63 69 55
Dipl. Ing. Rüdiger Schönenberg
Beratender Ingenieur, Geschäftsführer
r.schoenenberg@ib-schoenenberg.de
Telefon +49 (0)89 | 54 70 70 - 18
Mobil  +49 (0)171 | 3 60 19 08
         
         
  Dipl. Ing. Rüdiger Schönenberg
Beratender Ingenieur, Geschäftsführer
r.schoenenberg@ib-schoenenberg.de
Telefon +49 (0)89 | 54 70 70 - 18
Mobil  +49 (0)171 | 3 60 19 08
 
         
  Dipl. Ing. (FH) Yvonne Breu
Beratende Ingenieurin, Prokuistin
breu@ib-schoenenberg.de
Telefon +49 (0)89 | 54 70 70 - 12
Mobil  +49 (0)176 | 15 47 07 12
 
         
    Assistenz Assistenz
           
    Gabriele Morawetz
morawetz@ib-schoenenberg.de
Telefon +49 (0)89 | 54 70 70 - 11
Sandra Kern
kern@ib-schoenenberg.de
Telefon +49 (0)89 | 54 70 70 - 25
           
   
Projektierung
Baumanagement / SiGeKo
           
    Janika Laier, M.Sc.
laier@ib-schoenenberg.de
Telefon +49 (0)89 | 54 70 70 - 32
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian Meier
meier@ib-schoenenberg.de
Telefon +49 (0)89 | 54 70 70 - 33
Mobil  +49 (0)176 | 15 47 07 33
           
    Dipl. Ing. (FH) Rupert Reichthalhammer
Handlungsbevollmächtigter
reichthalhammer@ib-schoenenberg.de
Telefon +49 (0)89 | 54 70 70 - 13
Mobil  +49 (0)160 | 3 60 09 08
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Michael Sprunck
sprunck@ib-schoenenberg.de
Telefon +49 (0)89 | 54 70 70 - 17
Mobil  +49 (0)171 | 3 84 27 40
           
    Philipp Söding, M.Eng.
soeding@ib-schoenenberg.de
Telefon +49 (0)89 | 54 70 70 - 24
Mario Sulzinger, M.Sc.
sulzinger@ib-schoenenberg.de
Telefon +49 (0)89 | 54 70 70 - 16
Mobil  +49 (0)151 | 46 77 70 37
           
    Moritz Thomas, B.Eng.
thomas@ib-schoenenberg.de
Telefon +49 (0)89 | 54 70 70 - 28
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Wizgall
Beratender Ingenieur, Handlungsbevollmächtigter
wizgall@ib-schoenenberg.de
Telefon +49 (0)89 | 54 70 70 - 15
Mobil  +49 (0)179 | 5 09 22 96
           
    Vermessung  
           
    Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Gerhard Jaeger
jaeger@ib-schoenenberg.de
Telefon +49 (0)89 | 54 70 70 - 21
Mobil  +49 (0)176 | 15 47 07 21
 
           
    Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dirk Seeliger
seeliger@ib-schoenenberg.de
Telefon +49 (0)89 | 54 70 70 - 21
Mobil  +49 (0)160 | 3 60 09 09
 
           
    CAD / Konstruktion  
           
    Hanno Danner
danner@ib-schoenenberg.de
Telefon +49 (0)89 | 54 70 70 - 19
 
           
    Janosch Koso
koso@ib-schoenenberg.de
Telefon +49 (0)89 | 54 70 70 - 14
 
Zum Seitenanfang